Via e-mail, EDI or post...

… billbox receives your invoices directly from the supplier ...

… precisely digitises every position ...

… and optimises your business partner management.

Independent with seamless integration

To ensure your independence, and consultation without compromise, we will always remain independent - but inclusive. You determine the shape and scope of our collaboration. Our solutions are scalable without limit from a minimum volume of 75 incoming invoices per month and can be used worldwide. They feature tried-and-tested interfaces to all relevant financial accounting, enterprise resource planning and archival systems and can be seamlessly integrated into your existing structures.

Mobile cost control

At any time, from anywhere, you have a connected team - from the clerk to the management. With protected logins, billbox offers flexible access to all invoices worldwide via any Internet-enabled device.

We're there for you

Your conversion to digital accounting requires individual consultation and suggestions for tailored solutions. That's why you'll have a personal account management team at your side all along the way.

What's more, our experienced support team is available with comprehensive know-how Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 18:00:
via phone +49 1805 2455269 or
email: welcome@billbox.com

What our customers are saying

For more than ten years, billbox has been optimising its customers' business processes and offering flexible solutions to meet a wide range of needs - whether for one or more branches, nationally or internationally.

Moving over 70 restaurants in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the UK to a central system was not an easy task. But billbox faced the challenge and successfully saw us through the test phase. After just two to three months, we were able to start it up at all locations and suddenly got full transparency. The targeted evaluation and comparison options to check all prices across all restaurants is really useful. Simply awesome!

Friedemann Findeis, Managing Partner

L’Osteria (Pizza e Pasta)

The end-to-end solution takes every important component into account to deliver full cost transparency. billbox allows me to get a quick and full overview of all payments and costs, which I need in my position as CFO. Item evaluation, price alarms, reportings and inventory - I like it. Let’s be honest: trust is good, control is better. billbox makes that possible.

Michael Böhm, CFO

Apeiron Restaurant & Retail Management GmbH

We were looking for a partner who could provide us with the most important components of a centralised accounting process from a single source. Since we receive donations to partly fund our work, absolute transparency is essential - and billbox delivers. In billbox we found a solution which is ready for the future and progressive - and saves us a lot of time.

Oliver Gut, Head of Finance & Controlling

Stiftung Wagerenhof

Our billbox was set up and ready to go in just a few days, and after an on-site training session, we were off to the races. It's simple, intuitive and lets us concentrate on our core business: getting our guests drunk, pigged up and happy.

Billy Wagner, Owner & Host

Dining Room Nobelhart & Schmutzig in Berlin

My main decision to go with billbox was due to the company's long-standing experience and independence. I wanted a reliable partner, one who I could be sure would not sell my data or pass it on to others. I’m certain that I'm in good hands.

Gregor Meyer, Managing Partner

Meyer Catering

Increase the efficiency of your accounting with billbox. Try it out!

Per Email, EDI oder Post…

...empfängt billbox ihre Rechnungen direkt vom Kreditor….

...digitalisiert sie positionsgenau…

...und optimiert Ihr Kreditorenmanagement.

Unabhängig. Grenzenlos. Serviceorientiert.

Für die Unabhängigkeit unserer Kunden und eine Beratung ohne Kompromisse werden wir auch immer unabhängig bleiben, hierbei jedoch integriert. Sie bestimmen Form und Umfang. Unsere Lösungen sind ab einem Mindestvolumen ab 75 Eingangsrechnungen pro Monat unbegrenzt skalierbar und weltweit einsetzbar. Sie verfügen über bewährte Schnittstellen zu allen relevanten Fibu-, ERP- und Archivsystemen und lassen sich lückenlos in bestehende Strukturen einfügen. Für eine Beratung ohne Kompromisse und Lösungen, die sich lückenlos in bestehende Strukturen und Prozesse unserer Kunden einfügen.

Mobile Kostenkontrolle

Jederzeit von überall - für ein vernetztes Team von der Sachbearbeiterin bis zum Management. Über geschützte Login-Daten bietet billbox weltweit flexiblen Zugang zu allen Rechnungsvorgängen über ein internetfähiges Endgerät.

Wir stehen Ihnen persönlich Rede und Antwort

Die Umstellung auf ein digitalisiertes Rechnungswesen erfordert eine individuelle Beratung und Lösungsvorschläge. Jeder Kunde wird von einem festen Account Management Team betreut.

Zusätzlich steht Ihnen unser erfahrenes Support-Team mit umfassendem Know-how von montags bis freitags von 8:00–18:00 Uhr zur Verfügung:
Telefonisch +49 1805 2455269 oder per Mail: welcome@billbox.com

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren optimiert billbox die kaufmännischen Prozesse seiner Kunden und bietet flexible Lösungen für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse – ob für eine oder eine Vielzahl von Niederlassungen, national oder international.

Über 70 Restaurants in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und England in ein zentrales System zu überführen, war keine einfache Aufgabe. billbox nahm sich dieser Herausforderung an, begleitete uns erfolgreich durch die Testphase und bereits nach 2-3 Monaten konnten wir an allen Standorten in den Regelbetrieb starten. Plötzlich hatten wir volle Transparenz. Besonders praktisch sind die zielgerichteten Auswertungs- und Vergleichsmöglichkeiten für sämtliche Preise aller Restaurants. Einfach genial!

Friedemann Findeis, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

L’Osteria (Pizza e Pasta)

Eine Lösung, die zu Ende gedacht ist und jede wichtige Komponente für eine volle Kostentransparenz berücksichtigt. billbox bietet mir eine schnelle und umfassende Übersicht über alle Zahlungen & Kosten, die ich in meiner Position als CFO benötige. Artikelauswertung, Preisalarm, Reportings und Inventur - I like it. Sind wir doch mal ehrlich - Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser. billbox macht's möglich.

Michael Böhm, CFO

Apeiron Restaurant & Retail Management GmbH

Wir suchten nach einem Partner, der uns die wichtigsten Komponenten eines zentralen Buchführungsprozesses aus einer Hand liefert. Da wir uns auch über Spenden finanzieren, war die absolute Transparenz, die billbox bietet, folglich essentiell für unser Outsourcing. Mit billbox haben wir eine zukunftsträchtige und fortschrittliche Lösung mit sehr viel Zeitersparnis gefunden

Oliver Gut, Leiter Finanzen & Controlling

Stiftung Wagerenhof

Innerhalb von nur wenigen Tagen war unsere billbox eingerichtet und nach einer Schulung bei uns vor Ort konnten wir los legen. Es ist einfach, selbsterklärend und wir können uns auf unser Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Gäste betrunken und satt machen.

Billy Wagner, Inhaber & Wirt

Speiselokal Nobelhart & Schmutzig in Berlin

Das Hauptargument für meine Entscheidung war die langjährige Erfahrung und Unabhängigkeit von billbox. Ich wollte einen verlässlichen Partner, bei dem ich mir sicher sein kann, dass er meine Daten nicht mit Einkaufsgesellschaften o.ä. teilt. Ich fühle mich gut aufgehoben.

Gregor Meyer, Managing Partner

Meyer Catering

Steigern Sie mit billbox die Effizienz Ihres Rechnungswesens. Einfach. Ausprobieren.